Teachers take your places!

Shrilling times!  Teachers can WIN too!

Wildlife Bayside is encouraging healthy rivalry between teachers/schools


The Cicada Awards  Perpetual Trophy is awarded to teachers who make an outstanding contribution to the Cicada Awards.

Is there a teacher you know who talks about the Cicada Awards, provides links and advice, organises lunch-time or after-school sessions to help with entries in the Cicada Awards?

Let us know – they may well be the 2019 Winner!

2017-2018 Winner Catherine Herzig, Ormiston College

 2016 Winner Justine Noble, Cleveland District State High School

2015 Winner Melina Walton, Redlands College (inaugural)